Excellent.org Kundenbewertungen
Eine Verifizierung der Bewertungen vor deren Veröffentlichung hat nicht stattgefunden. Die Bewertungen können demnach auch von Personen kommen, die die bewertete Ware nicht erworben bzw. die bewertete Dienstleistung nicht in Anspruch genommen haben.
(Excellent.org - Durchschnitt: 4.94 / 5.00, 28 Bewertungen)
EXCELLENT.org
Logo

Sehr Gut

4.91 / 5.00
MH Scan & Print GmbH

Mainbachstraße 7a
91126 Kammerstein-Haag

Tel: 0800 – 777 21 00

Bewerten

4.94

28 Bewertungen
  • 5
    100.00%
  • 4
    0.00%
  • 3
    0.00%
  • 2
    0.00%
  • 1
    0.00%
Qualität:
4.96
Preis-Leistung:
4.86
Verpackung & Versand:
4.96
Service:
4.96
5.00/5.00
Dhurata Shosho
01.07.2022
The service was excellent. The assistant working with me for my book was professional and provided quick replying since the cover needed some adjustments. The quality was what I was expecting. I cannot say enough how nice Carolin Jantzen was. It took only5 days from ordering to getting the book in my hands. I was surprised to see the careful way the book was wrapped for the package. It was pricey but worth. I would recommend to anyone needed a printed book.
5.00/5.00
Pradeep
21.05.2022
The 3D live viewer was particular great, to see what the book would look like before I ordered. The service was good and quick. They staff were extremely helpful!. The books is very good quality! A must recommend!
5.00/5.00
Alison French
15.05.2022
Fantastic service. Very happy to receive high quality product, with such efficiency.
5.00/5.00
José
14.02.2022
Fast and efficient! Super friendly service. And very good quality printing of my thesis. I’m very happy 😊!
5.00/5.00
Roman
10.02.2022
I needed a very rush print of the work, unfortunatly I didnt find any hard cover printing possibilities in my city in rush. The work was printed fast and in good quality, also a very good communicaty with team. Thanks for good wishes in postcard. Delivery was also fast, as advised while ordering less then 24h. The support from printing team and carrier was good. Excelent work !
5.00/5.00
Josua Schmid
07.02.2022
Jedes Jahr drucke ich unser Prakikumskonzept (https://praktikumskonzept.renuo.ch/) für die neuen Praktikanten aus. Der Konfigurator ist weltklasse und das Resultat lässt sich sehen.
5.00/5.00
Asta
29.01.2022
Amazing company. Very good price for a premium print. I have changed my mind after the submission of the payment, however an quick e-mail and changes were made. The presentation of the print when it was delivered - extraordinary. It came as a present - looking box. Every detail was thought of.. wow, just wow. Thanks for your service.
5.00/5.00
Mel Mallinson
26.01.2022
My dissertation looks absolutely stunning and the service was exceptionally prompt and professional. I will definitely be recommending your service to others.
5.00/5.00
Theo Stennett
16.12.2021
Got a dissertation printed and was so amazed that I got my brothers printed too! I cannot believe how good the service is. Received in about a day from Germany via DHL. Seamless. Then opened up to amazing packaging and a stunning handwritten note from one of the staff wishing me well on my dissertation! Bless! So so delighted and would highly, highly recommend.
5.00/5.00
Antje Strain
13.10.2021
Handgeschriebene Karte im Paket und schnelle Antwort bei Nachfragen. Immer wieder
5.00/5.00
kdk
04.10.2021
Printer verified a few things before shipping. Item received 2 days after order placed (including shipping from Germany). The quality of received item was outstanding!
5.00/5.00
L.A
29.09.2021
I am blown away by how beautiful the binding is. I ordered multiple copies of my thesis (some premium leather-bound, some spiral and thermal bound) and they all arrived extremely carefully and well packaged. This company has paid so much attention to detail, I'm astounded by the result. I could not recommend this service enough for your thesis binding needs. It's professional, luxurious, and the quality is beyond incredible. I would personally recommend the premium leather binding to anyone conflicted between the standard and premium leather, it is certainly more aesthetically pleasing and costs just a little bit more. Also, the corner protectors add an elegant touch that I highly recommend, they are to die for! Talk about a luxurious thesis. The order arrived super fast, the books were very cautiously packed, and the order came with a cute little handwritten note, a discount voucher, and some sweets. Thank you Bachelor Print for the impeccable service!
5.00/5.00
A Clark
26.09.2021
This company offers an outstanding service. High quality in terms of product, service and shipping. I cannot recommend this service highly enough.
4.75/5.00
Jonny
21.09.2021
Schnelle Lieferung, liebevolle Verpackung, Hammer Qualität
5.00/5.00
Rachel Heald
28.08.2021
Excellent quality through the whole process. Easy to design my project (MA dissertation, hard cover, US 8x11), and it was helpful to be able to see the project design prior to purchasing. Arrived very promptly, and communication was helpful.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Klicken Sie hier, um alle externen Bewertungen sehen zu können