MH Scan & Print GmbH

EXCELLENT.ORG Kundenbewertung
sehr gut
5.00 / 5.00

3.137 Bewertungen
von hier, facebook.com, google.com


MH Scan & Print GmbH
Mainbachstraße 7a
91126 Kammerstein-Haag

Tel.: 0800 – 777 21 00

Excellent.org Kundenbewertungen

Eine Verifizierung der Bewertungen vor deren Veröffentlichung hat nicht stattgefunden. Die Bewertungen können demnach auch von Personen kommen, die die bewertete Ware nicht erworben bzw. die bewertete Dienstleistung nicht in Anspruch genommen haben.

( Excellent.org -Durchschnitt: 4.94 / 5.00 , 28 Bewertungen )

The girl and the unicorn
Von Dhurata Shosho am 01.07.2022

The service was excellent. The assistant working with me for my book was professional and provided quick replying since the cover needed some adjustments. The quality was what I was expecting. I cannot say enough how nice Carolin Jantzen was. It took only5 days from ordering to getting the book in my hands. I was surprised to see the careful way the book was wrapped for the package. It was pricey but worth. I would recommend to anyone needed a printed book.

Amazing!
Von Pradeep am 21.05.2022

The 3D live viewer was particular great, to see what the book would look like before I ordered. The service was good and quick. They staff were extremely helpful!. The books is very good quality! A must recommend!

Professional and efficient service
Von Alison French am 15.05.2022

Fantastic service. Very happy to receive high quality product, with such efficiency.

Happy!
Von José am 14.02.2022

Fast and efficient! Super friendly service. And very good quality printing of my thesis. I’m very happy 😊!

Good quality and fast delviery
Von Roman am 10.02.2022

I needed a very rush print of the work, unfortunatly I didnt find any hard cover printing possibilities in my city in rush. The work was printed fast and in good quality, also a very good communicaty with team. Thanks for good wishes in postcard. Delivery was also fast, as advised while ordering less then 24h. The support from printing team and carrier was good. Excelent work !

Bachelorprint
Von Josua Schmid am 07.02.2022

Jedes Jahr drucke ich unser Prakikumskonzept (https://praktikumskonzept.renuo.ch/) für die neuen Praktikanten aus. Der Konfigurator ist weltklasse und das Resultat lässt sich sehen.

Dissertation print
Von Asta am 29.01.2022

Amazing company. Very good price for a premium print. I have changed my mind after the submission of the payment, however an quick e-mail and changes were made. The presentation of the print when it was delivered - extraordinary. It came as a present - looking box. Every detail was thought of.. wow, just wow. Thanks for your service.

Amazing service
Von Mel Mallinson am 26.01.2022

My dissertation looks absolutely stunning and the service was exceptionally prompt and professional. I will definitely be recommending your service to others.

Incredible products and service
Von Theo Stennett am 16.12.2021

Got a dissertation printed and was so amazed that I got my brothers printed too! I cannot believe how good the service is. Received in about a day from Germany via DHL. Seamless. Then opened up to amazing packaging and a stunning handwritten note from one of the staff wishing me well on my dissertation! Bless! So so delighted and would highly, highly recommend.

Super Service
Von Antje Strain am 13.10.2021

Handgeschriebene Karte im Paket und schnelle Antwort bei Nachfragen. Immer wieder

Outstanding service
Von kdk am 04.10.2021

Printer verified a few things before shipping. Item received 2 days after order placed (including shipping from Germany). The quality of received item was outstanding!

Outstanding job!
Von L.A am 29.09.2021

I am blown away by how beautiful the binding is. I ordered multiple copies of my thesis (some premium leather-bound, some spiral and thermal bound) and they all arrived extremely carefully and well packaged. This company has paid so much attention to detail, I'm astounded by the result. I could not recommend this service enough for your thesis binding needs. It's professional, luxurious, and the quality is beyond incredible. I would personally recommend the premium leather binding to anyone conflicted between the standard and premium leather, it is certainly more aesthetically pleasing and costs just a little bit more. Also, the corner protectors add an elegant touch that I highly recommend, they are to die for! Talk about a luxurious thesis. The order arrived super fast, the books were very cautiously packed, and the order came with a cute little handwritten note, a discount voucher, and some sweets. Thank you Bachelor Print for the impeccable service!

Dissertation thermal bound printed document
Von A Clark am 26.09.2021

This company offers an outstanding service. High quality in terms of product, service and shipping. I cannot recommend this service highly enough.

Hammer zufrieden
Von Jonny am 21.09.2021

Schnelle Lieferung, liebevolle Verpackung, Hammer Qualität

Excellent
Von Rachel Heald am 28.08.2021

Excellent quality through the whole process. Easy to design my project (MA dissertation, hard cover, US 8x11), and it was helpful to be able to see the project design prior to purchasing. Arrived very promptly, and communication was helpful.

Klicken Sie hier, um alle externen Bewertungen sehen zu können